Contact us

For Sales please contact the office at (661) 253-5700

Steve Gray, President - steve@pkgsys.net

Manny Aguirre, Marketing Manager and Sales - manny@pkgsys.net

Dave Nickerson, Quality Manager - dave@pkgsys.net

Human Resources, - eleanor@pkgsys.net

Blake Confer, Outside Sales - blake@pkgsys.net

Raul Vargas, Invoicing - raul@pkgsys.net

Marie Whitehead, Accounting Manager/Export - marie@pkgsys.net

Leslie La Fon-Bittick, Office Manager/Customer Service - leslie@pkgsys.net